Monday, May 25, 2020

ASQ Certification Pathways

Dear Friends,

Warm Greetings!

ASQ certification is a formal recognition by ASQ that an individual has demonstrated a proficiency within, and comprehension of, a specific body knowledge of quality. Since 1968, ASQ start offers professional certification and as of now, nearly 250,000 certifications have been issued to dedicated and qualified professionals worldwide.

A total of 18 different specific quality certifications being offered that can be categorized into respective fields such as:-

1) Management
2) Engineering
3) Auditing
4) Six Sigma
5) Improvement
6) Technical inspector
7) Metrologist and
8) Supplier Professional

Please find the ASQ CERTIFICATION PATHWAYS that display, illustrate, and depict the possible ways to choose and select the right and appropriate certification(s) for you.

Happy preparing, learning, changing, and transforming to this worldwide prestige recognition.

To your success,

Eddie Kuang
E :   or
M : +6012-505 2720
T : +605-805 2722
F : +605-8052721
W :
B :
Skype id : eddiekuangkh

No comments:

Post a Comment